Scientific jury:

Prof. Dr. Temenuzhka Yovcheva

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Maria Marudova-Zsivanovits

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Zhelyazka Raykova

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Ekaterina Pissanova

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Slavi Lyubomirov

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Dimitar Tokmakov

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Rumen Popov

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Kaneta Paskaleva

Chef Assistant Dr. Velislava Rydovska

Chief Assistant Dr. Daniela Shehova

Chief Assistant Dr. Velko Rupetsov

Important deadlines:

The application form (registration form) for the conference should be sent by 13.10.2019.
Participation fee should be paid by: 15.10.2019.
The full scientific articles should be sent by: 30.11.2019г.

Opening ceremony:

31 October (Thursday) 2019, at 10:30 h in Conference Hall Puldin of the Park-Hotel Sankt Peterburg”, Plovdiv 4003, 97 "Bulgaria" Blv.